2014 Nov Election List

US Senate
Thom Tillis

US Congress        2nd District             4th District             7th District*
                    Renee Ellmers         Paul Wright       David Rouzer

State Senate – 19th District (21st Dist, unopposed)
Wesley Meredith

(State House – 42nd & 43rd unopposed)

State House – 44th District
Richard Button

State House – 45th District
John Szoka (unopposed)

Cumberland County Sheriff
Charlie Baxley

County Commissioner At-Large
Michael Boose
Juanita Gonzalez

Cumberland County School Board At-Large
David Booth Greg West
Donna Vaughn

North Carolina Supreme Court (4 seats) 
Chief Justice --  Mark Martin
Robert “Bob” Hunter
Eric Levinson
Mike Robinson

North Carolina Court of Appeals (4 separate seats)
Paul Holcombe
Bill Southern
Donna Stroud (unopposed)
John Tyson (third on the list of 19 names)

District Court Judge 
Clark Reaves

Other District Court Judges 
Rita Cox    David Hasty
Duane Gilliam    Robert Stiehl

No comments:

Post a Comment